Life with MS & EDS

April 29, 2009

Prednisone – Day Seven

Filed under: Uncategorized — by mseds @ 3:03 pm
Tags: , ,

While I still don’t feel like myself, I seem to be balancing out a bit.  My senses seem to be returning to normal.  My mood seems more balanced than it was last week.  My skin is still doing fantastic!  Unlike other accounts I’ve read, I can’t point to any MS-related improvement from the steroid treatment.  My left hand is unchanged.  Given the amount of lesions I have, especially on my spine (my chiropractor joked last night that I’m a walking lesion!) and my relatively low symptom rate, I’m writing this off as treating the symptoms I don’t yet know I have.  I can live with that.  Now if only I could handle my appetite.  It’s growing exponentially this week!  Good thing I’ll get moving off my tush this weekend.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

